후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.4
직원
8.9
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Simone
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 25일
    The apartment they upgraded us to was part of a converted garage, which was clean and quiet but looked nothing like the luxurious guesthouse.
    The guesthouse proper was stunning. The apartment they upgraded us to was not. Breakfast was served in the formal dining room and was very good. The location was easy walking distance to the main town.
    Lewis
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 24일
    There could be a bigger glass panel where shower/bath is as water gets everywhere in the bathroom.
    Great location , Clean & tidy rooms an very comfy bed. English freeview on TV aswell ahah. The owners are very trusting leaving a note saying room is ready an key in door , so very quick check in whats great after travelling. Clean towels everyday aswell
    Jan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    christine wiech
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    jade burnell
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일

    Great location, perfect for couples.

    Our room was perfect, part from the bad smell from the tap when running water.
    Great location. 5 minute walk from BSI bus terminal, 5 minute walk from the main restaurants & bars.
    veronica
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 14일

    Overpriced but useful location

    Completely overpriced. Bathroom smelt awful when shower was on, and shower didn't drain so flooded the whole place. Didn't look like photos. Tiny bedroom compared to huge living area. Confusion over whether we'd paid for breakfast - despite showing the confirmation, staff had no record of this and wanted to sort it out during our breakfast which was not at all relaxing. The owner did come and resolve it but after 15mins of questioning from other staff, which was the first interaction we'd actually had with anyone since checkin consisted of a key left in the door.
    Breakfast was good, owner was friendly, v easy check-in. Nice shared lounge area (although didn't use it). Location convenient for us (walking distant to restaurant we had booked and easy from the airport).
    Renata
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    great stay in lovely place where you can feel like at home

    Very nice people & place. Stuff can help you with organising trips. Good localisation - walking distance to bus station & city centre. Rooms a little small for longer stay but convinient & cleaned regularly.
    chi man bailey
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일

    Overall speaking is very nice place to stay.

    Water in the shower taste a bit funny, not sure if is the guesthouse issue or the whole Iceland is like that.
    Breakfast is simple but nice, bed is very comfy however double blanket would be nice, not sure if they have it or not. Since our stay was during Easter, each time there is a chocolate placed on our bed, which is a nice touch.
    Tccooper21
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 6일

    Perfect

    There was nothing
    The cleanliness the location the staff the breakfasts
    Lynsey
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 5일

    Great location

    Great location
    Nora
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 31일

    Lovely old guesthouse with lots of history and friendly people.

    Since the residential house is in a neighborhood. Tour buses can not pick you up at the hotel. You have to walk to bus stop tour bus place #2 by the pond which is about 4 blocks away (on street over).
    Lovely old house of an artist with great history and a great story! Shared bathroom is clean, the showerhead is handheld. Yes the water smells but that is all of Iceland not the hotel! Located near everything. There is the SWEETEST cat Jelly Belly that took naps with us!
    Joyce Lee
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yongbiao
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    昀萱
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일

    The room is clean and cozy. The hosts are friendly. There are also cute cats and dogs in the hotel.

    Hannah Durman
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일
    Clean and friendly especially their dog! Very safe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dorothy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 25일

    Great location, friendly staff, clean but tiny room and very average breakfast.

    Room outside main house. Comfortable and clean but very small and very little storage space. No room to empty case nor to hang wet and dirty outdoor gear.
    Great location. Friendly staff.
    Chloe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 3월 23일

    very nice

    upgraded and paid extra for a bath but when we got there there was no bath that i had paid for? seperate duvets for the double bed?
    comfy bed, nice location, very friendly staff
    Roel B.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 21일

    We felt very welcome!

    Nothing.
    We arrived late in the evening, the host waited for us. She even transferred us to another room (without additional charges) and made sure we are comfortable. The linens / rooms were very clean, bathrooms with body and hair wash. Location is walking distance to the city and to the main bus terminal. Thank you!
이용 후기 로딩중